Make your own free website on Tripod.com

St. Mark's Preschool

Important Dates

Home | Registration Papers | Important Dates | What's Happening? | Class Photos | Newsletter for 4's and 5's | Newsletter for 3's | Meet the Staff

Calendar

Fun clock

IMPORTANT DATES 2014-2015





Open House - Thursday, September 4 (6:30 - 7:30 p.m.)



Preschool Begins - Wednesday, September 10



Parent/Teacher Conferences - NO SCHOOL Friday Nov. 7 (EACS)



Parent/Teacher Conferences -Monday, November 10 (PRESCHOOL CONFERENCES)



Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL Thursday Nov. 27 and Friday Nov. 28



Christmas - last day, Friday Dec 19 - return Tuesday, January 6



EACS System-wide In-Service - Tuesday, February 10



Circus - Friday, March 6 (4"s and 5's only) 10:00 a.m.



Parent/Teacher Conferences; Monday, March 23 (PRESCHOOL CONFERENCES)



Spring Break - Saturday, March 28 - Monday, April 6 (return to school Tuesday, April 7)



Registration 2015-16 - NO SCHOOL Wednesday, April 8 Registration will be from 2:00 - 4:00 and 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.



Spring Picnic - Thursday, April 30, all classes come from 11:00 to 2:00p.m.



Zoo Field Trip - Tuesday, May 5, 8:30-2:30 (Weather willing!)





Last day - Wednesday, May 6 (W&F 3's) - Thursday, May 7 (T&TH 3's)

- Friday, May 8 (4's and 5's)



* On two-hour delays (due to bad weather) morning classes will come from 10:30 - 12:00 and afternoon classes will come from 1:00 - 2:30. Thank you.









 

A place where God's children can learn and grow.